" /> The officers of our club include Ragbhir Sandhu who is currently the press Officer for the club.

Dartford Lions Club Officers & Members 2019

President & Membership Officer

Lion Milne Davidson

Treasurer & Fireworks

Lion Graham Ilsley

Immediate Past President/Community Liaison

Lion John Whitehead

Press Officer & Vice President

Lion Ragbhir Sandhu (Rags)

2nd Vice President

Lion Avtar Sandhu MBE


Lion Barbara Whitehead


Lion Sam Ashdown

Health & Safety
Lion Michael Tandy

Some Of Our Club Members:  Rosanna Currans, Diane Tite, Stephen Tite, Edwin Seabrook-Smith, Ellenor Palmer, John Taylor, Lauren Bailey, Peter Mitchell

Club Member

Lion John Bailey

Club Member

Lion Manraj Sandhu

Club Member

Lion Ben Matthee

Club Member

Lion Temi

Club Member

Lion Les Philps

Honorary Member

Lion Louise Bailey